Sean Lafferty – Chairperson
LG Electronics

MaryLou Peters, ESQ. - Vice Chairperson/ Secretary
Morgan Stanley

Vincent Chirico, ESQ – Treasurer
Silverman, Sclar, Shin & Byrne

Frank Morizio, Jr. - Chair Emeritus

Tamara Dews
Office for People with Developmental Disabilities

Philip A. Halliburton
Consolidated Edison

Mary Quinones
Lutheran Health Care

Allison Abbott
Goldman, Sachs & Co

Anand David
Morrison & Foerster LLP

Leadership Board
Kiki Teshome
Marc Gross
William Jimenez
Evan Kelsay

(as of October 2013)

Click here to visit OBT's Twitter feed
Click here to help support OBT