Executive Staff

Randolph Peers
Chief Executive Officer
rpeers@obtjobs.org
Annie Norbeck
Chief Program Officer
anorbeck@obtjobs.org
Bryant Lee
Chief Fiscal Officer
blee@obtjobs.org
Janet Tsakos
Chief Administrative Officer
jtsakos@obtjobs.org

Senior Leadership Team

Leah Hebert
Director of Public Relations and Strategic Partnerships
lhebert@obtjobs.org

Program Leadership Team

Flutra Gorana
Director, Youth Education & Job Training Program &
Medical Administrative Assistant Program
fgorana@obtjobs.org
Dani Smejkal
Director of OBT Programs (Y Roads Jamaica)
dsmejkal@obtjobs.org

Darren Latanick
Senior Director of Adult Services

dlatanick@obtjobs.org
Susan Gambale
Director of Out-of-School Youth Training Program
(Sunset Park)
sgambale@obtjobs.org
Kim Murrell-Robinson
Director of Young Adult Internship Program
krobinson@obtjobs.org
Alice Goncalves
Director of Quality Assurance & Retention
agoncalves@obtjobs.org
Eudene Neverson
Site Manager, YAIP Bed-Stuy
kguscott@obtjobs.org
Alyssa Bain
ONA Coordinator
abain@obtjobs.org
Pablo Sierra
Director of OBT Programs, Y Roads Bronx
psierra@obtjobs.org
Janet Marcic
Director, Outreach, Recruitment & Community Relations
jmarcic@obtjobs.org

Administrative Support:

Sunset Park
Edixia Perez
Accounting Associate
eperez@obtjobs.org
Nicole Choi
Data Reporting Manager
nchoi@obtjobs.org
Sophia Tsororos
Administrative Service Coordinator
stsororos@obtjobs.org
Elizabeth Diaz
Program Associate
ediaz@obtjobs.org
Bushwick/Williamsburg
Marcia Ramlal
Quality Assurance Specialist
mramlal@obtjobs.org
Enrique Banchon
Program Associate
ebanchon@obtjobs.org
Nancy Rosario
Senior Program Associate
nrosario@obtjobs.org
Stephanie Ramos
Program Associate
sramos@obtjobs.org
Edwin Reyes
Senior Program Associate, Medical Administrative Assistant Program
ereyes@obtjobs.org
Alexandra Robin
Program Associate
arobin@obtjobs.org
Lewis A. Cabarrouy
Senior Program Associate
lcabarrouy@obtjobs.org
Bushwick Workforce Resource Center
Elizabeth Tavares
Program Associate
etavares@obtjobs.org
Bed-Stuy
Angel Gonzalez
Program Associate
agonzalez@obtjobs.org
Amarilis Torres
Program Associate
atorres2@obtjobs.org
Y Roads Jamaica
Leatrice Stewart
Program Associate
lstewart@obtjobs.org
Y Roads Bronx
Diana Rodriguez
Program Associate
drodriguez@obtjobs.org

Instructors:

Sunset Park
Salvador Fuentes
Computer Instructor
sfuentes@obtjobs.org
Haxhire Redzovic
Keyboarding/Office Procedures
hredzovic@obtjobs.org
Dallis Stamps
Business Math
dstamps@obtjobs.org
Bushwick/Williamsburg
Anthony Magnotti
Business English
amagnotti@obtjobs.org
Junior Johnson
Business Math
afarrell@obtjobs.org
Alice Hawkins
Office Procedures
ahawkins@obtjobs.org
Tania Lee Pabey Arroyo
Medical Administrative Assistant Youth Coordinator
tpabeyarroyo@obtjobs.org
Miguel Pacheco
Computer Instructor
mpacheco@obtjobs.org
Bushwick Workforce Resource Center
Rodney Siau
Computers
rsiau@obtjobs.org
Adult Literacy and Education Program Instructors
Pre-GED: André Fordaford@obtjobs.org
GED: Craig Lawrence
ESOL 1A: Jonathan Eckblad
ESOL 1B: Marion Ada Holland
Y Roads Jamaica
Randolph Archbald
Office Procedures/Computer Instructor
rarchbald@obtjobs.org
David Shi
Business English Instructor
dshi@obtjobs.org
Crystal Cunningham
English Instructor
ccunningham@obtjobs.org
Y Roads Bronx
Vincent Ty
Office Procedures/Computer Instructor
vty@obtjobs.org
Latoya Dalmida
Vocational Counselor
ldalmida@obtjobs.org
Harold Parrales
HSE Instructor
hparrales@obtjobs.org
Michael Kaufman
Math Instructor
mkaufman@obtjobs.org

Counselors:

OBT Sunset Park
Jason Ronquillojronquillo@obtjobs.org
Vicki Savagevsavage@obtjobs.org
OBT Bushwick/Williamsburg
Earl Bubbebubb@obtjobs.org
William Ortizwortiz@obtjobs.org
Stacey Sullivan
NDA Coordinator
ssullivan@obtjobs.org

Corporate Recruiters:

OBT Sunset Park
Teresita Hurtadothurtado@obtjobs.org
OBT Bushwick/Williamsburg
Terri Saucier
Director of Employment
tsaucier@obtjobs.org
Nicole Masonnmason@obtjobs.org
Alan Mooreamoore@obtjobs.org
Y Roads Bronx
Frederick Johnson
Corporate Recruiter
fjohnson@obtjobs.org

Opportunity Knocks Youth Internship Program

Bushwick/Williamsburg
Alexandria Bellivan
Compliance Manager
abellivan@obtjobs.org
Dashun Duran
Youth Coordinator
dduran@obtjobs.org
Evelyn Ortiz
Assistant Director of Community Partnerships
eortiz@obtjobs.org
Bed-Stuy
Anthony Alexis
Youth Coordinator
aalexis@obtjobs.org
Y Roads Jamaica
Quinton Bailey
Senior Youth Coordinator
qbailey@obtjobs.org
Linda Cabassa
YAIP Manager
lcabassa@obtjobs.org
Vera Badamo
Director of Development / Consultant
Steven Montgomery
Grant Writer / Consultant
OBT Website Design:
Lost In Brooklyn Studio - Website Development

OBT Identity:
LevinsonBlock - Brand & Identity Development


TTY/TDD 1 800-662-1220
Opportunities For a Better Tomorrow is an equal Opportunity Employer/Program.
Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.

Click here to visit OBT's Twitter feed
Click here to help support OBT