Executive Staff
Randolph Peers - Chief Executive Officer rpeers@obtjobs.org
Annie Norbeck - Chief Program Officer
Bryant Lee - Chief Fiscal Officer blee@obtjobs.org
Marjorie Parker - Deputy Executive Director of Programs mparker@obtjobs.org
Janet Tsakos - Deputy Executive Director of Operations jtsakos@obtjobs.org


Senior Leadership Team
Leah Hebert - Director of Public Relations and Strategic Partnerships lhebert@obtjobs.org


Program Leadership Team
Flutra Gorana -Director of Out-of-School Youth Training Program Bushwick fgorana@obtjobs.org
Dani Smejkal - OBT Site Director, Y Roads dsmejkal@obtjobs.org
Darren Latanick - Senior Director of Adult Services dlatanick@obtjobs.org
Susan Gambale - Director of Out-of-School Youth Training Program Sunset Park sgambale@obtjobs.org
Kim Murrell-Robinson - Director of Young Adult Internship Program krobinson@obtjobs.org
Alice Goncalves - Director of Quality Assurance & Retention agoncalves@obtjobs.org
Katherine Aspell - College Access Coordinator kaspell@obtjobs.org
Kevin Guscott - Site Manager, YAIP Bed-Stuy kguscott@obtjobs.org
Alyssa Bain - ONA Coordinator abain@obtjobs.org


Administrative Support:

Sunset Park
Edixia Perez - Accounting Associate eperez@obtjobs.org
Nicole Choi - Data Reporting Manager nchoi@obtjobs.org
Sophia Tsororos - Administrative Service Coordinator stsororos@obtjobs.org
Susan Martinez - Program Associate smartinez@obtjobs.org

Bushwick/Williamsburg
Marcia Ramlal - Quality Assurance Specialist mramlal@obtjobs.org
Enrique Banchon - Program Associate ebanchon@obtjobs.org
Nancy Rosario - Senior Program Associate - nrosario@obtjobs.org
Stephanie Ramos - Program Associate - sramos@obtjobs.org

Bushwick Workforce Resource Center
Elizabeth Tavares - Program Associate etavares@obtjobs.org

Bed-Stuy
Angel Gonzalez - Program Associate agonzalez@obtjobs.org
Amarilis Torres - Program Associate atorres2@obtjobs.org

Y Roads
Diana Rodriguez - Program Associate drodriguez@obtjobs.org


Instructors:

Sunset Park
Pablo Sierra - Computer Instructor psierra@obtjobs.org
Vincent Ty - Computer Instructor vty@obtjobs.org
Haxhire Redzovic - Keyboarding/Office Procedures hredzovic@obtjobs.org
Vilma Ramsaroop - Business Math vramsaroop@obtjobs.org
Anthony Magnotti - Business English amagnotti@obtjobs.org

Bushwick/Williamsburg
Peter Zweig – Business English lpremdas@obtjobs.org
Junior Johnson – Business Math afarrell@obtjobs.org
Alice Hawkins – Office Procedures ahawkins@obtjobs.org
Dickson Samuel - Computer Instructor dsamuel@obtjobs.org

Bushwick Workforce Resource Center
Rodney Siau – Computers rsiau@obtjobs.org

Adult Literacy and Education Program Instructors
Pre-GED: André Ford aford@obtjobs.org
GED: Craig Lawrence

ESOL 1A: Jonathan Eckblad
ESOL 1B: Marion Ada Holland

Y Roads Center
Randolph Archbald - Office Procedures/Computer Instructor rarchbald@obtjobs.org
David Shi - Business English Instructor dshi@obtjobs.org


Counselors:

OBT Sunset Park
Jason Ronquillo - jronquillo@obtjobs.org
Vicki Savage – vsavage@obtjobs.org

OBT Bushwick/Williamsburg
Earl Bubb - ebubb@obtjobs.org
William Ortiz - wortiz@obtjobs.org

Y Roads
Bryan Cochol - bcochol@obtjobs.org


Corporate Recruiters:

OBT Sunset Park
Teresita Hurtado thurtado@obtjobs.org

OBT Bushwick/Williamsburg
Terri Saucier - Director of Employment tsaucier@obtjobs.org
Nicole Mason nmason@obtjobs.org
Alex Jones njones@obtjobs.org

Bushwick Workforce Resource Center
Frank Mitchell fmitchell@obtjobs.org


Opportunity Knocks Youth Internship Program

Bushwick/Williamsburg
Alexandria Bellivan - Youth Coordinator abellivan@obtjobs.org
Dashun Duran - Youth Coordinator dduran@obtjobs.org
Evelyn Ortiz - Assistant Director of Community Partnerships eortiz@obtjobs.org
Lorene Bell - Program Associate lbell@obtjobs.org

Bed-Stuy
Eudene Neverson - Youth Coordinator eneverson@obtjobs.org

Y Roads
Quinton Bailey - Youth Coordinator qbailey@obtjobs.org
Latoya Dalmida - Youth Coordinator ldalmida@obtjobs.org
Linda Cabassa - YAIP Manager lcabassa@obtjobs.org



Vera Badamo - Director of Development / Consultant
Steven Montgomery - Grant Writer / Consultant

OES Staff: 718-369-0303
TTY/TDD 1 800-662-1220

TOP OF PAGE

OBT Website Design:
Lost In Brooklyn Studio - Website Development

OBT Identity:
LevinsonBlock - Brand & Identity Development

Click here to visit OBT's Twitter feed
Click here to help support OBT